Lately, i get hooked on Free Realms, the Web Browser Game Which attracted 1000000 unique people to register about 2 weeks, and 2000000 people within a month ……. Amazing ,huh?
That this the power of the commercial……

=====================================================================

Yea,,,,, finally got my shirt ready, a purple one Hahah

What is left is my pants…….which is needed to be tailor-made (coz there is no pants of my size in store T.T)

===================================================================
Does anyone have any idea that which doctor i should consult if i have
1. bad ability of memorizing
2. slow learning progress
===================================================================
I better fine-tune my bio-clock as soon as possilbe as i gotta go on camping/hiking every week……..So,,,,,,,,,I gotta sleep now XD

P.s. Please correct me if you find any grammatical error

Standard

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

